16111 Blundell Road
Vacancies Available

Property Details

About the Property

This is a class A, newly constructed, high quality multi-tenant industrial building with a total rental area of 279,742 SF. The building is located on an 11.70 acre site. The property is situated in the Fraser Port, Metro Vancouver’s pre-eminent node of new distribution centers supporting Gateway import and export activities. It is 10 kilometers Southeast of Richmond’s central business district.

Quick Facts

Province British Columbia
City Richmond
Size 280,139 SQ. FT.
Year Built 2012

Property Images

16111 Blundell Road
16111 Blundell Road #1
16111 Blundell Road
16111 Blundell Road #1

Unit Details

Building Unit Area
(SQ. FT.)
Clear Height (FT) Dock Level Doors Drive-In Doors Availability Features Plans
16111 102 123,669 31 20 April 2024 Approximately 1.5% office. 31’ clear height. 20 truck level shipping doors.

Documents

16111-Blundell-Road-(102)

Listing Team

Sean Ungemach

604 640 5823

sean.ungemach@cushwake.com

Blake Gozda

604 608 5971

blake.gozda@cushwake.com

D. Nathan Kewin

(604) 640-5885

nathan.kewin@cushwake.com

Karly Macrae

604 640 5872

karly.macrae@cushwake.com

Enquiries

Leasing Enquiries

Jessica Senra

jsenra@pureindustrial.ca

905.265.9609

Property Manager

Eugen Stoenescu

estoenescu@pureindustrial.ca

604-449-7330